Obfrau
Mag. Gertrude Schnabl

Tel.
0664 4414877
EMail: gertrude.schnabl@twin.at

 

Obmann-Stellvertreter
Ing. Richard Isele

Tel.

EMail:

 

Obmann-Stellvertreter
Robert Niederl

Tel.

EMail:

Schriftführerin
Renate Barthofer

Tel. 0664 7632989
EMail: renate.barthofer@a1.net

Schriftführerin-Stellvertreterin
Astrid Resch

Tel. 0676 9157528
EMail: astrid.resch@justiz.gv.at

Kassiererin
Maria Theresia Reiter

Tel. 0664 88267597
EMail: robert.reiter@twin.at

Kassierer 1. Stellvertreter
Mag. Helmuth Kucej

Tel. 0676/3636956
EMail:
helmuth.kucej@gmx.at
 

 

Kassiererin 2. Stellvertreter
Dagmar Isele

Tel.
EMail:

Fachwart
Erwin Thonhofer

Tel. 0699 11154071
EMail:
e.thon@gmx.at

Fachwart Stellvertreter
Kurt Mitter

Tel. 0664/2346514
EMail:

Kulturwartin
Rita Aigner

Tel. 0664 4009291
EMail: rita.aigner@twin.at